Support Portal

Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

How to Rollback from DxEnterprise 15.5 to 15.0

Last Updated: Jul 17, 2017 03:44PM PDT

Applies to...

  • DxEnterprise 15.0
  • DxEnterprise 15.5

Summary

How to rollback from DxEnterprise 15.5 to DxEnterprise 15.0.

Information

You will need to follow these steps:

  1. Freeze all nodes (right-click each node and select "Freeze cluster node")
  2. Uninstall DxEnterprise 15.5 on the first node
  3. Delete the %ProgramFiles%\DH2i\bin folder
  4. Install DxEnterprise 15.0
  5. Open DxEnterprise management console and select Tools > Cluster Member Manager > Import and input a server from the existing cluster to import the configuration from, making sure to select the "Activate after import/export" option
  6. Repeat steps 2 through 5 for each remaining node
  7. Unfreeze all nodes (right-click each node and select "Unfreeze cluster node")

Contact Us

support.desk@dh2i.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete